January 28, 2015


Digicel International Groovy Soca Monarch / Lotto Plus International Power Soca Monarch Finalists 

Hasley Crawford Stadium  * Fantastic Friday * February 13, 2015




Digicel International Groovy Soca Monarch 2015:

  • Benjai
  • Blaxx
  • Chow Chow
  • Chucky
  • Destra
  • Erphaan Alves
  • Fadda Fox
  • Farmer Nappy
  • Leadpipe & Saddis
  • Lyrikal
  • Nadia Batson
  • Ola
  • Ricardo Drue
  • Skinny Fabulous


Lotto Plus International Power Soca Monarch 2015:

  • Blaxx
  • Granny
  • Iwer King George
  • K.I.
  • Kitch
  • Machel Montano (Defending Champion)
  • Mr. Killa
  • Patrice Roberts
  • Shal Marshal & Squeeze Head
  • Shurwayne Winchester
  • Snakey



Disappointed Mr. Killa Not Defending Crown

Those who expected to see Hollis Mapp, aka Mr. Killa, defend his crown this year at International Soca Monarch, will be disappointed to learn that the energetic Grenadian has bowed out of the competition. Those close to him hav...
by Phillip Lashley


Mr. Killa Wins International Soca Monarch 2019

Mr. Killa, from Grenada, has been the favourite all season long to win his first International Soca Monarch competition as his mega-hit, Power Soca tune, “Run With It” has been in heavy rotation on soca airwaves wor...
by Phillip Lashley


Finalists for International Soca Monarch 2014

Digicel International Groovy Soca Monarch Competition 2014 Finalists 1. Farmer Nappy 2. Kerwin Du Bois 3. Destra 4. Saucy 5. Skinny Fabulous 6. Cassi 7. Biggie Irie 8. Tallpree 9. Mr. Famous 10. Erphaan Alves 11. Ravi B Please ...
by Phillip Lashley



2013 Results – Spice Mas

        Soca Monarch Final Results NO.  NAME                                        SOUBRIQUET              SCORE 1       Jalon Olive                         [&hell...
by Phillip Lashley


Official Vincy Mas 2012 Results

Get the official results for all Vincy Mas 2012 competitions.
by Soca Master



  1. Cindy R.

    Why Marshel not in the Groovy? Hope it is a mistake

You must be logged in to post a comment.